Sai Parivar Vishwa Seva Sansthan Trust,Jamshedpur.



For maintain the administration and all the activities of the temple a board of Trustees with the following members  has been establish by the chairman :-


S.No Name Occupation Designation
1. Shri Rajeev Kumar Business Chairman
2. Shri Anup Ranjan Business President
3. Smt. Nutan Kumar  Business Trustee
4. Smt. Rashmi Narayan Business Trustee